//
you're reading...
Cycling, Gear, Video

Beautiful Bikes: Cervelo R&D

There’s a ton of buzz around the new Cervelo S5, designed as an aero road bike (which tech experts say is a good choice if you want just one machine for road riding and tri racing), but in addition to wanting (needing?) this awesome new toy, I now think cycling is even cooler than I did before I watched this video.

Isn’t bike R&D cool? And doesn’t this make you want to work at Cervelo?

Discussion

One thought on “Beautiful Bikes: Cervelo R&D

  1. I. waaaaaaaaaant. baaaaaaaad.

    PS, the other day I was next to a car with the your bike on the back and I totally sped up to see if it was you! It wasn’t, but I was laughing at myself:). You know you’re a triathlete when you recognize people’s bikes??

    Posted by Erin @ untilyoutri | July 7, 2011, 11:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to get regular updates from Speed Laces, Amazing Races.

Join 40 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other followers

